Former Students’ Union Members

We would like to thank all the dedicated students of the past semesters for their enormous commitment to the AStA of the HWR Berlin!

Sommersemester 2021

Many thanks to: Ishita Naithani (Chairperson for External Affairs & Public Relations), Julian Dreßler (Chairperson for Internal Affairs & Legal Affairs), Patrick Mangan (Chairperson for Finance) , Abirami Kumar (Commissioner for University Policy), Emad Ramzanalinia Siad (Commissioner for Public Relations & Committee Communication), Jatin Taneja (Commissioner for Diversity), Olzhas Tolugendy (Commissioner for International Affairs), Svenja Reimann (Commissioner for Sustainability), Gizem Erol (Commissioner for Culture and Sports)

Wintersemester 2020/21

Many thanks to: Florian Straub, Melanie Otto, Robert Shaw, Helena Kargol, Tûbâ Cayli, Timm Mühlenberg, Drillon Llalloshi

Sommersemester 2020

Many thanks to: Yannic A. Herzog (Chairman Interior), Zacharias Al-Awami (Chairman Exterior), Bjarne Schnars (Finance), Florian Straub (Social Affairs & Diversity), Helena Kargol (Sustainability), Drillon Llalloshi (Sport & Culture), Tûbâ Cayli (Social Affairs & Diversity) , Melanie Otto (Board Communication & PR), Timm Mühlenberg (Sport & Culture), Linus Zechlin (University Policy)

Wintersemester 2019/20

Many thanks to: Lisa, Lukas, Bjarne, Linus, Arno, Nina, Simon, Jacqueline